4 Common Signs That Your Baby Is Teething

Baby Teething

Since a couple of weeks, I have observed that my little one is drooling a lot with constant chomping on his fingers. And guess what I found – My little one is teething!!

Common signs that your baby is teething

#1. Constantly chomping on his or her fingers, fist, toys or anything else that he or she is able to get hands on.

#2. Excessive drooling.

#3. A bit of irritation or being too fussy.

#4. White colored marks on upper or lower gums or both.

I am using a silicone teether for my baby. This is particularly useful as it helps the baby to get some relief from the teething pain and discomfort.

teether

How did you find that your baby is teething?

Leave a Reply

